The Coffee Bean And Tea Leaf , Zamalek , Cairo , Egypt

The Coffee Bean And Tea Leaf

1 Star Rating
1 out of 5, based on 1 reviews
6163 clicks on this business


5 Abou El Feda St.
Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt
1 Check-in Here

Price Range: $$
Price range is simply a relative indication of cost.

$ = Inexpensive
$$ = Moderate
$$$ = Pricey
$$$$ = Ouch!
First to Review:   jojo123
Business Description:
The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf
Read full business description »
« Hide full business description

Loading Map...

Get Directions

1 Reviews for The Coffee Bean And Tea Leaf

Sort by: Time Rating Vote
Friends Number0

Reviews Number 1

6th of October

1 Star Rating

first of all i dont recommend any of you guys to go this horrible place, not fun at all and the menu is almost empty they dont serve main dishes or real food, they just have coffee and breakfast. second dont ever think to try their breakfast and salads because they are horrible and tasteless, and when i complain they dont change it for me or anything instead they said that their is nothing wrong in it and if i change it i have to pay both. that's not the main thing that encouraged me to write a review. the main thing is this place doesnt care about customers at all and the kind of food or quality, they just care about HOW TO GAIN MONEY. the serve is horrible the mangers are very rude. btw i tried this coffee in different places, but they are all same rude stuff and mangers and the food is not good at all and they want you to pay minimum everyday and even in the morning, however the other coffees suppose to be minimum charge in the weekends only and of course not in the morning! this is really a joke anyway dont every try to go their, this place will ruin your outing :)

Owner Reply:January 14, 2014

Hi Jojo;First I want to apologize in behave of all The Coffee Bean team for your bad experience; sorry we didn't reply earlier as we recently found this listing for our's shocking to me that you had this experience cause we don't have minimum charge; and we do serve real food; as pasta; Panini; sandwiches and pizza. Your feedback is very valuable and important to us so we can improve and be up to our customers expectations. I never got a complaint about our staff rudeness; we very carefully pick and train our managers and staff; if you remember the names or branches you've been to that would be great help to an apology we would like to invite you for complimentary coffee and dessert at the branch closer to you. please send us your contacts on this email: Thanks and best RegardsThe Marketing Team
» Was the review: Useful(2) | Funny(0) | Lame(0)

Write a Review for The Coffee Bean And Tea Leaf

1 2 3 4 5
Ugh! I don't think so. Meh. I've experienced better. Just OK. Yay! I'm a fan. Woohoo! As good as it gets!
Your Review
Your review helps others learn about great businesses; so be personal, be irreverent, be you. It's that tone that makes TotallyEgypt so much fun!

Reminder, your opinions are your own. Please, review responsibly.
Share on Facebook
  Top ⇑

Similar Listings Nearby


11 metres


100 metres

Picasso Cafe

123 metres

Flamenco Cafe

141 metres

Recent Reviews

Orange Square

March 29, 2022

Best Suits in Town and above all friendly people.. Strongly Recommende...

Russian Culture Center

October 14, 2021

Easy to reach, clear enough

Russian Culture Center

October 14, 2021

Ingoing to travel to Russia for studying there, travelling should be d...

Jumia Egypt

April 19, 2020

For months I did not get my money refunded. As a foreigner in egypt no...

Terry Optics

February 20, 2019

Very good